Coyote Soup

Bringing life back to the family ranch with three young free range braves and lots of organic elbow grease.

Hair care in a Hurry March 15, 2011

Filed under: Beauty,Uncategorized — Piper Long @ 12:16 am
Tags: , ,

First of all, let me just thank my Mom for the stylin’ fashionista that she is and that I aspire to be. Any and all legitimate beauty secrets that I have, I’ve learned from her.

Here are a few that come to mind:
1.) Any and all facial treatments should be done at night, just before bed.
2.) Do not try any beauty products that she hasn’t tested on herself first.
3.) Always say yes to one of her discarded Louis Vuitton handbags.
4.) Unless you are milking 100+ cows twice a day, every day, get regular manicures and pedicures.
5.) Whether you are a zombie mom with 3,251 children waking at all hours of the night or an over-achieving workaholic… whether you have a limited supply of well water or simply desire to have shiny, smooth, healthy, clean, soft hair without using 5 different products during your shower….

Use Wen by Chaz Dean.


Not your typical 2-in-1 hair treatment.

According to the directions, I would only need to use like 40+ pumps to get the optimal results!

Lucky for my husband’s checkbook, I don’t have the patience to pump out 40+ pumps every stinkin’ time I wash my hair, nor do I have the patience to read the package directions unless I decide to write a blog post promoting the product.

But guess what.

It still gets all the manure out!

It’s a one application product. And while I don’t use near the recommended dosage, it still works wonders.


And the less time I spend washing my hair, the less time I’d spend getting my manicure and pedicure touched up… if I ever got manicures and pedicures.

And to think she kept this beauty secret all to herself for 31 years of my life.

This is not a paid advertisement. Just found a product that has made washing my hair a cinch and all I want to do is spread the word to deprived moms and milkmaids everywhere.

 

3 Responses to “Hair care in a Hurry”

  1. seemasaiyom Says:

    Hi,

    Great tips i like to try these ..
    Thanks for the hair care…

  2. Dichelle Says:

    I really want to try this, my hair has always been hopeless!! Where do u find this product??


I love comments!

