Coyote Soup

Bringing life back to the family ranch with three young free range braves and lots of organic elbow grease.

Puppies June 14, 2011

Filed under: Country Life,Daisy — Piper Long @ 5:53 am

While preparing my onions for storage week before last, I couldn’t help but notice Daisy was looking unusually plump. Now, I’m not much of an expert in veterinary medicine, but I know a belly full of babies when I see one. And Daisy’s belly was definitely full of more than just my Christmas stockings.

Granted, she could have swallowed a soccer ball or two… maybe she is going through an unusual stage of puberty… or maybe she’s pregnant.

Perhaps there is something in the water around here. .


First kittens…

…now puppies.

 

One Response to “Puppies”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Piper, don’t drink the water!


I love comments!

