Coyote Soup

Bringing life back to the family ranch with three young free range braves and lots of organic elbow grease.

The Forf of Juwy July 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Piper Long @ 10:31 am

Aside from the giant skyscraper-sized inflatables at the local firecracker stands, I’ve been lucky enough sneak by my fair share of firecracker stands this season, only stopping to shop at a handful. Nevertheless, a handful of stops can really add up.

My boys love them.

Yesterday I found my youngest decorating one of his most prized firecrackers.

I only thought we spent a lot of money on fireworks.

I’m still scratching my head.

But no matter how many fireworks we pop in the weeks leading up to the Fourth, it always pales in comparison to the grand finale show at Uncle Johnny’s.

My children will never be the same.

Hope everyone had a great holiday! I know my boys did!

 

One Response to “The Forf of Juwy”

  1. Lindsey Says:

    I had so much fun watching your boys! They are adorable!


I love comments!

