Coyote Soup

Bringing life back to the family ranch with three young free range braves and lots of organic elbow grease.

I’m Back! September 7, 2011

Filed under: Country Life,Uncategorized — Piper Long @ 2:15 pm

Finally!!

A decent internet connection. Way out here in the middle of nowhere.

So the good news is…

I’m back on-line!

The bad news is…

I’ve still got three little cowboys…

and we’re all fighting for the computer!

Please send iPads.

 

4 Responses to “I’m Back!”

  1. cindy Says:

    I’d say the fact that you haven’t lost them over the summer is a GOOD thing! LOL! So glad to see you in my blog feed again!

  2. Cathy Says:

    Yah, you’re back! I have been missing your blog 😉


I love comments!

