Coyote Soup

Bringing life back to the family ranch with three young free range braves and lots of organic elbow grease.

Big Young Little Beard… I mean Stache November 9, 2011

Filed under: Musings — Piper Long @ 11:14 am
Tags: ,

My husband will be surprised to learn that since he’s been gone, Big Young Little Beard has finally grown some facial hair.

If you see this cowpoke out-n-about, ya better WATCH OUT! He’s the rootinest, tootinest cowboy this side of Osage county.

 

4 Responses to “Big Young Little Beard… I mean Stache”

  1. What a cute cowboy. Love your picture!

  2. cindy Says:

    Oh, I want to keep him for myself. I haven’t been blogging much lately…I miss you!

  3. He has the attitude for modeling mustaches! Fine looking young man you’ve got there. Bet he’s a lot of fun.


I love comments!

