Coyote Soup

Bringing life back to the family ranch with three young free range braves and lots of organic elbow grease.

A Dent in my Car October 3, 2012

Filed under: Musings — Piper Long @ 8:52 am
Tags: , , , ,

There’s a dent in my car,
It twasn’t my fault.
Tis the spot where my horse’s hiney
came to a halt.
Untitled
He was minding his own,
eating feed from the truck,
When he was startled by someone,
Who spoiled his luck.

Cause when a horse finds some feed,
it is fortunate you see…
Cause bicycle seats
aren’t quite as tasty.

010

Tis a good thing I saw this
after the fact,
the horse pen was built
to hold me back.

Through the gate

 

2 Responses to “A Dent in my Car”

  1. Ha ha …”built to hold you back”. No kidding- buggar! 😉


I love comments!

